SF Trip

When we heard about the Ben Bogart Music Week in SF, we decided the only reasonable thing to do would be to use that as our impetus to make a visit. I haven’t been to the bay area since I started dancing tango, so it will be a treat for me.

It looks like we’re going to make next Saturday our SF tango day. (The other days of our visit will be full of *gasp* non-tango activities.) So if you’re in SF and planning to attend the Musicality for Dancers workshops on Saturday, or you’ll be at the all-nighter that night, let me know! I would love to meet you.

I am looking forward to tangoing elsewhere. I love my community, but I need to get out and get some fresh air. And I love the bay area, so that should be lovely … watch out, I may hide out there and not come back …

One thought on “SF Trip

Comments are closed.